Various Sermons

About the Pope {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/about-the-pope.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Ascension Day {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/ascension-day.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Christian Forgiveness {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/christian-forgiveness.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Effective Prayer {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/effective-prayer-2cron20.mp3{/s5_mp3}   God Is for the Believer {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/god-is-for-the-believer.mp3{/s5_mp3}   God Is the Believer's Fortress {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/god-is-the-believer's-fortress.mp3{/s5_mp3}   How to Overcome Depression {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/how-to-overcome-depression.mp3{/s5_mp3}   If the Foundations Are Destroyed, What Can the Righteous Do? {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/if-the-foundations-are-destroyed-what-can-the-righteous-do.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Jesus Saves From Sin {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/jesus-saves-from-sin.mp3{/s5_mp3}   […]

The Ten Commandments

Introduction {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P01-introduction-to-ten-commandments.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The First Commandment {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P02-the-1st-commandment.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Second Commandment {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P03-the-2nd-commandment.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Third Commandment {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P04-the-3rd-commandment.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Fourth Commandment {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P05-the-4th-commandment.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Fifth Commandment {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P06-the-5th-commandment.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Sixth Commandment {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P07-the-6th-commandment.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Seventh Commandment {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P08-the-7th-commandment.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Eigth Commandment {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P09-the-8th-commandment.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Ninth Commandment {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P10-the-9th-commandment.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Tenth Commandment {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P11-the-10th-commandment.mp3{/s5_mp3}

Song of Songs

His Love Is Better than Wine {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P01-his-love-is-better-than-wine.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Love of a Bride for Her Groom {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P02-the-love-of-the-bride-for-her-groom.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Christ and His Bride Delight in Each Other {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P03-christ-and-his-bride-delight-in-each-other.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Unconditional Love {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P04-unconditional-love.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Marks of a True Relationship with Christ {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P05-the-marks-of-a-true-relationship-with-christ.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Desiring the Presence of the Lord {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P06-desiring-the-presence-of-the-lord.mp3{/s5_mp3}   God's Love for His People […]

Ruth

The Choices We Make, Part One {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P01-the-choices-we-make-(1).mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Choices We Make, Part Two {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P02-the-choices-we-make-(2).mp3{/s5_mp3}   God's Grace Overrules Our Mistakes {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P03-god`s-grace-overrules-our-mistakes.mp3{/s5_mp3}   God's Perfect Grace for Believers {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P04-god`s-perfect-grace-for-believers.mp3{/s5_mp3}   God's Sovereignty Overrules {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P05-god`s-sovereignty-overrules.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Do You Have a Redeemer? {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P06-do-you-have-a-redeemer.mp3{/s5_mp3}

Numbers

God's Faithfulness and Spoken Words {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P01-god`s-faithfulness-and-spoken-words.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Teaching the Lord's Promises to Children {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P02-teaching-the-lord`s-promises-to-children.mp3{/s5_mp3}   God's Righteous Judgment and Substitution for Us {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P03-god`s-righteous-judgement-and-substitution-for-us.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Obedience of God's Priests {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P04-obedience-of-god's -priests.mp3{/s5_mp3}   God's View of Sin {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P05-gods-view-of-sin.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Vows of a Nazarite {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P06-the-vows-of-a-nazirite.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Aaronic Blessing {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P07-the-aaronic-blessing.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Giving that Pleases God {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P08-giving-that-pleases-god.mp3{/s5_mp3}   […]

Nehemiah

The Heart and Prayer of a Man of God {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P01-the-heart-and-prayer-of-a-man-of-god.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Nehemiah's Prayer {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P02-nehemiah`s-prayer.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Living for God's Glory in a Secular World {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P03-living-for-god`s-glory-in-a-secular-world.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Working for the Lord {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P05-working-for-the-lord.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Opposition to the Lord's Work {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P06-opposition-to-the-lord`s-work.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Solution for Discouragement {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P07-the-solution-for-discouragement.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Christian's Warfare {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P08-the-christian`s-warfare.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Living a Life that Is Effective […]

Jude

Bondservants of Jesus Christ {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P01-bondservants-of-jesus-christ.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Judgment on False Teachers {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P02-judgment-on-false-teachers.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Judgment on Apostates {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P03-judgment-on-apostates.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Condemnation of False Teachers {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P04-condemnation-of-false-teachers.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Marks of an Apostate {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P05-the-marks-of-an-apostate.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Judgment of All {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P06-the-judgement-of-all.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Scoffers in the Last Days {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P07-scoffers-in-the-last-days.mp3{/s5_mp3}

Galatians

Grace and Peace for Believers {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P01-grace-and-peace-for-believers.mp3{/s5_mp3}   No Other Gospel {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P02-no-other-gospel.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Gospel Received from God {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P03-the-gospel-received-from-god.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Apostolic Ministry Confirmed {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P04-the-apostolic-ministry-confirmed.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Freedom in Jesus Christ {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P05-freedom-in-christ-jesus.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Remember the Poor {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P06-remember-the-poor.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Justified by Faith Alone {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P07-justified-by-faith-alone.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Sufficiency of Christ {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P08-the-sufficiency-of-christ.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Preaching Christ Crucified {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/P09-preaching-christ-crucified.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Gift […]

Evangelistic Sermons

Eternal Punishment {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/eternal-punishment.mp3{/s5_mp3}   On that Day {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/on-that-day.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Power of God {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/the-power-of-god.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Second Coming {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/the-second-coming.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Two Eternal Destinations {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/two-eternal-destinations.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Why Would You Die? {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Martin-Holdt/why-would-you-die.mp3{/s5_mp3}