W Vernon Higham

Christmas, Easter, and Special Ephesians Ephesians Prayers First Epistle of John, 1976 Joshua Law of Love Life of Moses Old Testament Prayers Philippians Revival Sermons The Armour of the Ephesians The Person and Work of Christ The Presence of God The Sermon on the Mount The Song of Solomon The Work of the Holy Spirit […]

Martin Holdt

          Martin Holdt, Minister of Constantia Park Baptist Church, Pretoria, and Rector of the Afrikaans Baptist Seminary, Kempton Park, South Africa       Exodus Numbers Ruth Nehemiah Song of Songs Acts Galatians 2 Thessalonians 2 Timothy 2 Peter Jude The Ten Commandments Evangelistic Sermons Various Sermons

Roy Daniel

       AUDIO SERMONS:    Topical Seminars  Commands of Christ Bible Characters Exegetical Series     AUDIO TRAINING:    Missions Evangelism Preaching Counseling    Teaching/Pastoring   People Skills         PLEASE VISIT:       SHORT BIOGRAPHY:   Roy Daniel (South Africa) is an itinerant evangelist who preaches in churches, conventions and schools across areas of South Africa, […]

John McGregor

From Bullets to the Bible {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/other/john_mc_gregor/from-bullits-to-the-bible-john-mc-gregor.mp3{/s5_mp3} Impact Comes out of Intimacy with Jesus {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/other/john_mc_gregor/impact-come-out-of-intimicy-with-jesus-john-mc-gregor.mp3{/s5_mp3} Meeting God in Revival  {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/other/john_mc_gregor/meeting-god-in-revival-john-mc-gregor.mp3{/s5_mp3}

Sammy Tippet

What is Your Vision? {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Sammy-Tippit/what-is-your-vision-sammy-tippit.mp3{/s5_mp3}

Denny Kennaston

The Divine Attributes of God Series    Visions of the Glory of God {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Denny-Kennaston/DA-Visions-of-the-glory-of-God.mp3{/s5_mp3}   A High and Lofty View of God {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Denny-Kennaston/DA-02-a-high-and-lofty-view-of-God.mp3{/s5_mp3}   God the Omnipotent Creator {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Denny-Kennaston/DA3-God-the-Omnipotent-creator.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Jehovah, the Eternal Self-Existent One {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Denny-Kennaston/DA04-Jehovah-the-external-self-evident-one.mp3{/s5_mp3}   God Mysterious {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Denny-Kennaston/DA05-God-Mysterious.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Immensity of God {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Denny-Kennaston/DA-06-The-Immensity-of-God.mp3{/s5_mp3}   God's Unchanging Perfections {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Denny-Kennaston/DA07-God's-Unchanging-Perfections.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Glory to the […]

Richard Owen Roberts

Salvation: The Source Appearance and Conduct of Saving Faith {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Richard-Owen-Roberts/The-Source-Appearance-and-Conduct-of-Saving-Faith.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Christian Life: Faith With God {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Richard-Owen-Roberts/Breaking-Faith-With-God.mp3{/s5_mp3} Praying for Revival {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Richard-Owen-Roberts/Praying-for-Revival.mp3{/s5_mp3} Seek My Face {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Richard-Owen-Roberts/Seek-My-Face.mp3{/s5_mp3}  

Mark Greening

Draw Near to Jesus {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Mark-Greening/Draw-Near-To-Jesus.mp3{/s5_mp3} Resist the Devil {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Mark-Greening/Resist-The-Devil.mp3{/s5_mp3} Revival of Prayer {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Mark-Greening/Revival-Of-Prayer.mp3{/s5_mp3} Roots of Revival {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Mark-Greening/Roots-Of-Revival.mp3{/s5_mp3} Submit Yourselves {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Mark-Greening/Submit-Yourselves.mp3{/s5_mp3} The Power of Travailing Prayer {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Mark-Greening/The-Power-of-Travailing-Prayer.mp3{/s5_mp3}

Harold Vaughan

Salvation: Demon Faith {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Vaughan-Harold/demon-faith.mp3{/s5_mp3} Nothing but Leaves {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Vaughan-Harold/nothing-but-leaves.mp3{/s5_mp3} The Other Prodigal {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Vaughan-Harold/the-other-prodigal.mp3{/s5_mp3} Wheat and Tares {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Vaughan-Harold/wheat-and-tares.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Family/Marriage Revival in the Home {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Vaughan-Harold/revival-in-the-home.mp3{/s5_mp3} Christian Walk: Are You Enjoying God? {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Vaughan-Harold/are-you-enjoying-god.mp3{/s5_mp3} Gideon – A Man God Uses {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Vaughan-Harold/gideon-a-man-god-uses.mp3{/s5_mp3} Hearts Sprinkled From an Evil Conscience {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Vaughan-Harold/hearts-sprinkled-from-an-evil-conscience.mp3{/s5_mp3} Holiness and Unclean Lips {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Vaughan-Harold/holiness-and-unclean-lips.mp3{/s5_mp3} Lessons from Nehemiah {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Vaughan-Harold/lessons-from-nehemiah.mp3{/s5_mp3} Mental Pollution […]

John Blanchard

    Dr. John Blanchard is an internationally known Christian preacher, teacher, apologist and author. He has written 25 books, including two of Britian's most widely used evangelistic presentations, Right With God and the booklet Ultimate Questions. The latter has over fourteen million copies in print in over 40 languages. His major book, Does God believe in Atheists? […]

Harold Peasley

Welcome to The Sermons of Dr Harold Peasley:   : If you would like to visit the  website of  DR Harold Peasley please click on his name or the picture above!   Family/Marriage: Basis of Marriage {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Peasly-Harold/Basis-of-Marriage.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Bible Characters: Joshua – Man of God {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Peasly-Harold/Josea-Man-of-God.mp3{/s5_mp3} Paul – Man of God {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Peasly-Harold/Paul-man-of-God.mp3{/s5_mp3} Timothy – Man […]

Keith Daniel

  Personal Testimony {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/keith-daniel/personal-testimony.mp3{/s5_mp3}   New – 2010 U.S.A. Tour Sermons   The Call of God to Preach and Its Consequences! Jeremiah 1:4-10 {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/keith-daniel/the-call-of-god-to-preach-and-its-consequences-jeremiah-1-4-10.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Open Your Eyes! Soul Winning! {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/keith-daniel/open-your-eyes-soul-winning.mp3{/s5_mp3}         Our Adversary the Devil and his Angels! The Scriptures! {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/keith-daniel/our-adversary-the-devil-and-his-angels-the-scriptures.mp3{/s5_mp3}         A Wounded Spirit {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/keith-daniel/a-wounded-spirit.mp3{/s5_mp3}     […]

Darrell Champlin Sermons

  A Burden or a Call {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Darrell-Champlin/a-burden-or-a-call.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Ambassadors for the King {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Darrell-Champlin/ambassadors-for-the-king.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Articles of Engagement {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Darrell-Champlin/articles-of-engagement.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Bond Slave Mentality {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Darrell-Champlin/bond-slave-mentality.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Death and Disobedience {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Darrell-Champlin/death-and-disobedience.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Love with Shoes on {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Darrell-Champlin/love-with-shoes-on.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Missions and the Gospel According to Romans {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Darrell-Champlin/missions-and-the-gospel-according-to-romans.mp3{/s5_mp3}   Practical Pointers For Future Missionaries {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Darrell-Champlin/practical-pointers-for-future-missionaries.mp3{/s5_mp3}   The Cosmic Warfare {s5_mp3}mediafolder/audio/main/Darrell-Champlin/the-cosmic-warfare.mp3{/s5_mp3} […]